VERCOR TEAM - Click on Picture to View Information for Each VERCOR Professional

 

Todd Cummiskey
Managing Director
VERCOR Charlotte, NC
PH: 704.926.6564
FAX: 704.973.0995
todd@vercoradvisor.com

                                     

Bill Decker
Senior Transaction Director
VERCOR Sacramento, CA
PH: 916.860.8607
bdecker@vercoradvisor.com

Pat Finn
Managing Director
VERCOR Wichita, KS 
PH: 316.722.3466
FAX: 316.722.4421
pat@vercoradvisor.com
 
 

Mark Gould
Principal
VERCOR Sacramento, CA
PH: 916.860.8601
mgould@vercoradvisor.com

Duane Hadfield
Senior Transaction Analyst
VERCOR Seattle, WA         
PH: 206.372.3224
duane@vercoradvisor.com

 

Joe Hoff
Managing Director
VERCOR Seattle, WA
PH: 206.226.4349
joe@vercoradvisor.com

 

Mark Jordan
Managing Principal
VERCOR Atlanta, GA
PH: 678.453.6749
FAX: 770.206.2247
mark@vercoradvisor.com

 

Bill O'Shields
Managing Director
VERCOR Nashville, TN
PH: 615.435.3419
FAX: 615.634.1602
bill@vercoradvisor.com

Rex W. Slagel
Managing Director
VERCOR Chicago, IL
CELL: 815.919.8534
rexs@vercoradvisor.com